Stock Quote

Stock Chart

Historical Stock Quote

Investment Calculator

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email Phone
BTIG Andrew Harte aharte@btig.com 212-863-0706
Goldman Sachs Gabriela Borges Gabriela.Borges@gs.com 212-902-7839
Piper Sandler Clarke Jeffries clarke.jeffries@psc.com 503-275-8318
RBC Capital Markets Matthew Hedberg Matthew.Hedberg@rbccm.com 612.313.1293
Truist Securities Terry Tillman Terry.Tillman@truist.com 404.926.5362
William Blair Stephen Sheldon ssheldon@williamblair.com 312.364.5341

Olo is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Olo's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Olo or its management. Olo does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.